Cancellation of Subscription
SimpliSecure
Failure to pay your monthly subscription payment automatically cancels your subscription to the SimpliSecure app account, and access to your data stored in the cloud will automatically be terminated. You can also manually unsubscribe by clicking the Unsubscribe button in the Account Details Section of the SimpliSecure app. Please print the Summary of the information you added to the SimpliSecure app before unsubscribing as you will not be able to gain access to the SimpliSecure app after unsubscribing. Your data stored in the cloud will automatically be deleted for privacy and security reasons. If you cancel your subscription after your monthly renewal date, your $14.95 payment is nonrefundable.
Converted for web use September 20, 2026